Beware! We will write in german. Pretty often <3
[!] IMPORTANT [!]
|
welcome.
Beware! We will write in german. Pretty often <3 Follow me till the breaking dawn
[!] IMPORTANT [!]
|
Dienstag, 2. November 2010 @ 10:35 | 0 comment(s) | add a comment.
Hey sorry for posting late but at the moment I'm so busy..Gomen ne ^^''' So you see i start to talk into english, because i want to be better in english and a girl asked me about this, because she isnt german and want to read this.. and then i tought, okay its better to posting in futur in english but please dont be scared because I'm not good at english- nyan! But my post will be in japanese too. So to all my japanese friends: my japanese is better .. HAHA In next time I dont will posting so much.. because I have no time.. Sorry dude... they are the reason, why i cant posting all the time.. its my exam.. biologie as my mean lesson at school. like mathematics or german.. and I must be good!! At last time i wrote on an mathematics exam an A (in german 1,1 ) i was really happy and I saw "okay without much posting i get better marks.." damn.. XD So its better if I go now.. Sorry... I will replay soon (I hope) byeeeee ! //D |